Main Menu New

Home > About OTA > Organic Political Action Committee > Organic PAC Committee Members

Organic PAC Committee Members

Per the Organic PAC bylaws, the Committee is comprised of OTA employees, representatives(s) from OTA’s Board of Directors, and OTA members at-large appointed by the OTA Board.

2019 Committee


Michael Menes, Co-Chair

True Organic Products

Stephanie Jerger, Treasurer

Organic Trade Association

Laura Batcha

Organic Trade Association

Megan DeBates

Organic Trade Association

Matthew Dillon

Clif Bar

Tom Harding

Lehigh Valley Organic Growers

Adam Warthesen

Organic Valley

Melody Meyer

Source Organic 

Jay Fishman

High Quality Organics

Tim Schultz

Lundberg Family Farms

Interested in Serving on the Organic PAC Committee?

The OTA Board of Directors makes appointments of individuals who represent OTA member companies to serve on the OTA PAC committee; at least one of these appointments must be a member of the Board of Directors of OTA. The term is two years.

Learn more about serving on the Organic PAC committee