Current Size: 120%

Search form

Home > About OTA > OTA Political Action Committee > Organic PAC Committee Members

Organic PAC Committee Members

Per the Organic PAC bylaws, the Committee is comprised of OTA employees, representatives(s) from OTA’s Board of Directors, and OTA members at-large appointed by the OTA Board.

2016 Committee

Laura Batcha

Organic Trade Association

Kelly Shea

WhiteWave Foods

Tom Harding

Lehigh Valley Organic Growers

Melody Meyer


Jay Fishman

High Quality Organics

Cathy Calfo

CCOF, Inc.

Steve Crider

Amy’s Kitchen

David Anthony Bentkowski


Tim Shultz

Lundberg Family Farms

Interested in Serving on the Organic PAC Committee?

The OTA Board of Directors makes appointments of individuals who represent OTA member companies to serve on the OTA PAC committee; at least one of these appointments must be a member of the Board of Directors of OTA. The term is two years.

Learn more about serving on the Organic PAC committee       

CEO/ Executive Director
PAC Committee Member
(202) 403-8512



Organic PAC Committee